Three Things Am Thankful for

here are three things am thankful for this year

The first thing am thankful for is my parents. How I love my parents sometimes they can be a little……..uhm annoying but not like in that way just like i get lectured everyday and can’t do things my things my way when am just trying to help. Besides that my parents are so special to me they have done so many good things for me. The second thing am thankful for is my best friend. I’ve known her for so many years. She was the only person that actually cared for me when i was at my very lowest. She is like a sister to me i love her very much and i will always be with her in her ups and downs just like how she was there for me when I was at my lowest The third thing am thankful for is my 2nd best friend . I met her this year in 5th period and she was really quiet in the beginning but once she started to get to know me she started talking to me a bit more. But Believe it or not me and her have been threw a lot and it hasn’t even been half of a school year anyways I love her so much and I can’t wait to see our selfs in 8th grade

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *